Mon.7.30.18
Twin Studies | Moses Nesh
Tue.7.31.18
Wed.8.1.18
Tojo and Womz (of FUTUREBIRDS)
Thu.8.2.18
Chris Coleman
Fri.8.3.18
Malformity | Hollowed Idols
Fri.8.3.18
Sat.8.4.18
Death of Kings | Sadistic Ritual
Thu.8.9.18
White Nails | Dayglo Mourning
Fri.8.10.18
Moon Racer | The Good Graces
Sat.8.11.18
JUST ADDED!
Picture One
Wed.8.15.18
Twisty Cats | Trashcan
Thu.8.16.18
Shoegazers | Kid Macho
Fri.8.17.18
Sat.8.18.18
Wed.8.22.18
Kalen Nash
Thu.8.23.18
Order of the Owl | Dead Now
Fri.8.24.18
Sunndrug | PALACES | MTN ISL
Wed.8.29.18
Kevn Kinney
Sat.9.1.18
Thu.9.6.18
Shadow Age | Entertainment
Sat.9.8.18
Tedo Stone | Chick Wallace
Sun.9.9.18
Moaning
Tue.9.11.18
Wed.9.12.18
Fri.9.14.18
Sat.9.15.18
Dalek | Infernal Coil
Sun.9.16.18
Tue.9.18.18
The Underhill Family Orchestra
Wed.9.19.18
JUST ADDED!
Plack Blague
Fri.9.21.18
Zuli
Wed.9.26.18
Thu.9.27.18
Sun.10.7.18
Mon.10.8.18
Satans Satyrs
Tue.10.16.18
Stella Donnelly
Fri.10.19.18
JUST ADDED!
Sat.10.20.18
Rod Hamdallah
Wed.11.14.18
Thor & Friends
Fri.11.23.18
Surfbort
Sat.11.24.18
Surfbort
This Week's Shows
SATURDAY
July 21, 2018

doors open at
9:00pm
This is a celebration for their new record, "Sixth House," coming out June 29 on Merge Records.
FLAP
SUNDAY
July 22, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
Order of the Owl | JohnDenver DeathPlane
MONDAY
July 23, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Shantih Shantih
TUESDAY
July 24, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
Brent Cowles
THURSDAY
July 26, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Divine Feed | Skin Jobs
FRIDAY
July 27, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Wrong | Pretty Please | Iron Whip