COMING SOON
Wed.11.21.18
The Villain Family
Fri.11.23.18
Surfbort
Sat.11.24.18
Surfbort
Wed.11.28.18
Mechanical River | Buxton
Thu.11.29.18
DIP | Superbody
Fri.11.30.18
Air-Sea Dolphin | Honey Radar | 86
Sat.12.1.18
Motherfucker | Black to Comm (MC5 tribute band) | The Rock*A*Teens
Thu.12.6.18
Tag Team | Ben Trickey Full Band
Fri.12.7.18
Kibi James
Sat.12.8.18
Maggie Valley
Wed.12.12.18
Canopy
Thu.12.13.18
Double Ferrari | Trauma City
Fri.12.14.18
Also performing selections from Phil Spector's "Christmas Gift for You" | Chad Shivers and the Silent Knights (performing "The Ventures Christmas Album")
Sat.12.15.18
Also performing selections from Phil Spector's "Christmas Gift for You" | Chad Shivers and the Silent Knights (performing "The Ventures Christmas Album")
Thu.12.20.18
JUST ADDED!
The Pink Spiders | The Deacons
Fri.12.21.18
Dynamite Death Chair
Sat.12.22.18
Paladin | Built for Speed (Motorhead Covers)
Fri.12.28.18
JUST ADDED!
JesusHoney
Sun.12.30.18
Omni
Mon.12.31.18
Vincas
Tue.1.15.19
Wed.1.16.19
JUST ADDED!
Fri.1.18.19
JUST ADDED!
Sat.1.26.19
Fri.2.8.19
Sun.2.17.19
JUST ADDED!
The Parrots
Sat.3.9.19
Sun.3.10.19
Mon.4.29.19
JUST ADDED!
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan
THIS WEEK‘S SHOWS
The EARL is a 21+ venue.
WEDNESDAY
November 14, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Thor & Friends
THURSDAY
November 15, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Boygirlfriends | Fun Isn't Fair
FRIDAY
November 16, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Ian Ferguson | Twen
SATURDAY
November 17, 2018

doors open at
9:00pm
Warm Red | Rated Age